My series : 1/31/2022

My series : 1/31/2022

Bretagne , Golfe du Morbihan

France : Squirrels in Burgundy

My Travels : A bit of everything , everywhere : Barnard Castle , County Durham , England

And also a drawing or a pic , funny or not

Bretagne , Golfe du Morbihan

France : Squirrels in Burgundy

My travel souvenirs : Barnard Castle , County Durham , England

Celebration meal …

Comments are welcome

See you soon again with a new post

Douglas Moonstone

Born in Austria, raised in Alsace, studied in Paris, living in Burgundy and as often as possible in Brittany in the Gulf of Morbihan, and having travelled all over the world thanks to my profession, import-export, author of EARTH IS THE AIM, our history, the one before history…

EARTH IS THE AIM is a thesis proposition of our ancient history

It was a great deal

I began the writing of my books in 2004 , based on 40 years of notes , photos and site visits throughout the whole world

When I started to write my book in 2004 , I also started my blog for its presentation

This blog also gave me the opportunity to discuss about my theories with archaeologists , historians and interested amateurs

I had the pleasure to allow an Indian student to use part of my researches for it’s doctoral thesis of Archaeology

Obviously I was delighted to learn that he succeed

I hope you will have an as good time to read Earth is the aim , as I had to write it

Enjoy reading

Douglas

EARTH IS THE AIM , volumes 1 to 7 , author Douglas moonstone :

You can read some extracts in my blog :

EARTH IS THE AIM , Extracts

You can buy my books here :

SHOP ON LINE

About DOUGLAS MOONSTONE

money is the human predator
This entry was posted in Barnard Castle, Barnard Castle , County Durham , England, Bretagne , Golfe du Morbihan, britanny, gulf of morbihan, morbihan gulf. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment